State Moderator

Mr. Benjamin Greig
c/o General Office

Some key people appointed by the General Assembly to serve the Church.

Clerk of the General Assembly

Rev. John Irvin, BTh.
c/ General Office

Other General Assembly appointees:

Business Committee Convener

Rev. Keith Boulden
Phone: 0413 292 271

Procurator (Barrister)

Mr Gregory Burton SC BCL BA LLB
c/ General Office

Law Agent (Solicitor)

Mr Simon H Fraser BA LLM
Colin Biggers & Paisley,
Level 42, 2 Park St
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone: 02 8281 4555
Fax: 02 8281 4567
DX 280 Sydney NSW 2000

Chairman of Trustees

Dr Rod Yager, BSc. PhD
c/o General Office

General Manager

Mr Jeoffrey Falls
c/ General Office